Contact us

Position Name Contact
Chairperson Graham Smith Email
Deputy Chair Mike Martin Email
Club Secretary Michelle Martin Email
Treasurer Julie Curtis Email
Women's Road Cptn Jenny Maddocks Email
Women's XC Cptn Wendy Walsh Email
Men's Road Cptn Mike Martin Email
Men's XC Cptn Cathal Gallagher Email
Social Amy Heap Email
Membership Deirdre Heydecker Email
Webmaster Hannah Martin Email
Coaching and Development Gladstone Thompson Email
Kit Joanne Tang Email

Associate Committee

Position Name Contact
Communications Lucy Waterlow Email
Publicity Jordan Lister, Tony Barr, Katie Bunting & Howard Bull Email
Marshals Peter Blackaller Email
Racecourse Manager Martin Halling Email
Club Champs Clair Drage Email
Run With Striders Andy Normile, Paul Cremins & Julie Curtis Email
Stampede Bernadette & Robin Newby Email
FH10 RD Amy Heap & Ben Scott Email
Handicap Seb Rowe Email
Special Projects TBC Email
Catering Andy Normile Email
Solstice RD Steve Alexander & Stuart Middleton Email
Auditor Ben Walsh Email